介紹

“你會知道真理,真理會讓你自由。” (約翰福音8:32)

由於需要極大的勇氣來淨化,治愈並真正變得免費,因此感謝您購買我們的書。

我們的主要目標是說服地球上的兄弟姐妹們不要服用大麻的那第一劑大麻,這是通向更嚴重麻醉品和進一步精神和精神mental滅的門戶藥物。

在經歷了45年的沉重和沈重的癮之後,2019年1月3日將近9年沒有大麻,現在準備發布該文本的舞台。

大麻在美國的10個州和其他9個國家/地區合法化-不論是娛樂形式還是其他形式的大麻,大麻都會阻止人們下載《聖靈》。並極大地促進了本不該使用的功能進行思維控制編程。

由於上帝創造了大麻,因此在絕對必要時將其用於特定且經過仔細檢查的疾病的醫學用途,可能是減輕疼痛和增進食慾的適當療法。

自從我還是個小男孩的時候就一直感覺到,生命不僅限於我們的身體層面,我還嘗試了許多精神途徑〜以及一些並非如此的精神途徑,有意識和無意識地尋求治愈和追求什麼真的是事實。

在經歷了68次圍繞太陽的旋轉之後,現在才意識到在敬虔的男女關係中真正的治愈發生了,我們的最終目標是通過在當前或即將到來的夫妻中建立神聖的親密關係,讓您真正重生並讓自己100%自由。

對立吸引是一個愚蠢的神話。

像吸引人一樣;因此,選擇治愈100%並成為最好的YOU〜,這樣您強大而純淨的能量振動就會使晶瑩剔透的鏡子伴侶磁化,使您可以在精神上極大地成長。

統計數字驚人:美國的婚姻僅持續2年; 25歲的孩子每月只做愛3次;在所有已建立的關係中,有50%發生家庭暴力;以及沉迷於大麻,阿片類藥物和其他控制精神的藥品,酒精,色情製品,非法毒品,暴力,操縱媒體和受害人戲劇的群眾。

現在是時候真正地100%治愈自己,並停止從一個伴侶到另一個伴侶在所有錯誤的地方尋找愛情的機會。

請從我的錯誤和隨之而來的糾正中學習,您將通過真正地愛自己而開始康復過程,以便您可以愛別人,而其他人也可以愛您!

通過謙虛地要求我們慈愛的耶和華父加入您和您的伴侶作為3D合作夥伴,您將為全新,治愈和令人耳目一新的自由生活打開大門;它將為您提供最大的快樂,力量,同情心和最高的〜無條件的愛。

然後,這就是真實的故事,講述了耶和華如何通過聖靈拉赫·哈科德(Ruach Hakodesh),他的兒子和我的榜樣基督耶穌·耶穌·耶穌與我的妻子以及主要伴侶克里斯汀(Christine)的靈感介入我的生活。路徑。

INTRODUCTION

 

"You will know the truth and the truth shall set you free." (John 8:32)

Because it takes immense courage to purify, heal and to become truly free, thank you for buying our book.

Our primary goal is to convince our brothers and sisters on Earth to not take that 1st puff of marijuana ~ the gateway drug to even more serious narcotics and further spiritual and mental annihilation.

Now almost 9 years free of marijuana on January 3, 2019 after 45 years of severe and intense addiction, the stage is now set to release this text. 

Legalized in 10 American states and 9 other countries ~ whether recreational or some hybrid form, marijuana blocks the brain from downloads of The Holy Spirit; as well as tremendously facilitates mind control programming from the powers that shouldn’t be. 

Since God created marijuana, its medical use for specific and carefully scrutinized maladies when absolutely necessary, can be a proper remedy for pain reduction and increasing appetite. 

Always feeling since I was a very little boy that there was so much more to life than just our physical dimension, I ventured on many, many spiritual paths ~ as well as some not so spiritual, consciously and unconsciously seeking healing and striving for what was really the truth.

Realizing now after experiencing 68 spins around the sun that real healing takes place in Godly man-woman relationships, our ultimate goal is for you to truly be re-born and set yourself 100% free, by creating Divine Intimacy in your current or upcoming couplehoods.

That opposites attract is an asinine myth.

 Like-attracts-like; so choose to heal 100% and become the very best YOU ~ so that your powerful & pure energy vibration magnetizes the crystal-clear mirror partner you can immensely grow with spiritually.

The statistics are staggering: marriages in America lasting only 2 years; 25 year olds making love only 3 times per month; domestic violence taking place in 50% of all committed relationships; and HUGE masses addicted to marijuana, opioids and other mind controlling pharmaceuticals, alcohol, pornography, illegal drugs, violence, manipulated media and victim-hood drama. 

NOW is the time to truly heal ourselves 100% and stop skipping from partner to partner looking for love in all the wrong places.

Please learn from my mistakes and their ensuing corrections, and you will start the healing process by truly loving yourself ~ so that you can love others and others can love you!

By humbly asking our loving Father Yahweh to join you and your mate as the 3d partner in your relationship, you will open the door to a totally new, healed and refreshingly free life; that will provide you with utmost joyfulness, strength, compassion and the highest high of all ~ Unconditional Love. 

This then is the true story of how Yahweh intervened in my life through the inspiration of His Holy Spirit Ruach Hakodesh, His son and my role model Christ Jesus Yeshua and my wife and contributing partner Christine  ~ the amazing Biblical Woman that he lovingly placed in my path.

Contact

 

Email:  my.zig.zag.to.healing@gmail.com

Disclaimer

To protect the innocent and those antagonists that are dead or still alive, I have purposely and respectfully changed the names of all of the people characterized in this book that contributed to the actual 100% true events that took place.

The only persons in the narratives whose real “names are named” ala Don Corleone are my wife Christine, daughter Alexandra and son Christian.

© 2019 myzigzagtohealing.com

CWD